<u>COURT - I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 42 OF 2017

Dated: 5th September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

M. P. Power Management Co. Ltd.		Appellant(s)
M/a Jaiwasha ak Dawaa Maatumaa Ltul	Vs.	
M/s Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd.	& Ors.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav, Sr. Adv. Mr. Ravin Dubey Mr. Anuradha Mishra
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Ashok Shukla for R-1
		Ms. Mandakini Ghosh for R-5
		Mr. Shri Venkatesh Mr. Pratyush Singh Mr. N.Bhattacharya Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit for JPVL

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>11.10.2017.</u> In the meantime, affidavit of service be filed.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt